Corpo Docente

Confira informações sobre o corpo docente da Fatec Lins

Esp. Adalberto Sanches Munaro

adalberto.munaro@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Adriana de Bortoli

adriana.bortoli@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Adriano Bezerra

adriano.bezerra2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Alciano Gustavo G. Oliveira

alciano.oliveira@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Esp. Alex Paulo Lopes Batista

alex.batista@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Alexandre Ponce de Oliveira

alexandre.ponce@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Alexandre Teso

alexandre.teso@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Ana Carolina Cortez Noronha

ana.noronha01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Anderson Pazin

anderson.pazin@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. André Ricardo Ponce dos Santos

andre.santos61@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Breno Ortega Fernandez

breno.fernandez@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Edio Roberto Manfio

edio.manfio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Eduardo Oliveira Ignácio

eduardo.ignacio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Eduardo Tofoli

coord.log@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Egiane Carla Camillo Alexandre

egiane.alexandre@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Elaine Valencise Hidalgo de Moraes

elaine.moraes2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Elisa Mirales

elisa.mirales@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Fabiana Ortiz Tanoue de Mello

fabiana.mello@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Fábio Lucio Meira

fabio.meira@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Felipe Maciel Rodrigues

felipe.maciel@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Fernanda Previatto Antunes

fernanda.antunes2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Fernando Augusto Garcia Muzzi

fernando.muzzi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Fernando Trindade Fanali

fernando.fanali@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Gisele Molina Becari

gisele.becari@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. João Luís Cardoso de Moraes

joao.lcmoraes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Juliano Munhoz Beltani

juliano.beltani@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Júlio Fernando Lieira

julio.lieira3@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Lourenço Magnoni Junior

lourenco.junior@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Luciane Noronha do Amaral

luciane.amaral@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Luciano Soares de Souza

luciano@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Luiz Antonio Cabañas

luiz.cabanas@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Luiz Fernando de Oliveira Silva

luiz.silva169@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Maiko Galdino Arantes

maiko.arantes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Maria Cristina Rodrigues

maria.rodrigues13@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Rafael Belintani

rafael.belintani@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Esp. Rafael Hamamura

rafael.hamamura@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Reinaldo de Oliveira Nocchi

reinaldo.nocchi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Esp. Ricardo Amauri Honorato

ricardo.honorato@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Roberto Outa

roberto.outa@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Rodrigo Moura J. Ayres

rodrigo.ayres@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Rogério Pinto Alexandre

rogerio.alexandre@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Samuel Stábile

samuel.stabile@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Sandro da Silva Pinto

sandro.pinto@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Silvio Ribeiro

silvio.ribeiro@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Thiago Flávio de Souza

thiago.souza103@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Thiago Glissoi Lopes

thiago.lopes33@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Wesley Pontes

wesley.pontes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes