Corpo Docente

Confira informações sobre o corpo docente da Fatec Lins

Dra. Adriana de Bortoli

adriana.bortoli@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Adriano Bezerra

adriano.bezerra2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Alciano Gustavo G. Oliveira

alciano.oliveira@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Alexandre Ponce de Oliveira

alexandre.ponce@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Alexandre Teso

alexandre.teso@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Alyssa Carolina Barbosa Marques Gedo

alyssa.gedo@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Ana Maria Taddei Cardoso De Barros

ana.barros14@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Anderson Pazin

anderson.pazin@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. André Ricardo Ponce dos Santos

andre.santos61@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Diego Henrique Emygdio Lazaro

diego.lazaro@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Edio Roberto Manfio

edio.manfio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Eduardo Teraoka Tofoli

coord.log@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Egiane Carla Camillo Alexandre

egiane.alexandre@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Elaine Valencise Hidalgo de Moraes

elaine.moraes2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Elisa Mirales

elisa.mirales@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Fabiana Ortiz Tanoue de Mello

fabiana.mello@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Fábio Lucio Meira

fabio.meira@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Felipe Maciel Rodrigues

felipe.maciel@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Fernando Augusto Garcia Muzzi

fernando.muzzi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Gisele Molina Becari

gisele.becari@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. João Luís Cardoso de Moraes

joao.lcmoraes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Juliana Verdan da Silva Camilo

juliana.camilo@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Juliano Munhoz Beltani

juliano.beltani@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Júlio Fernando Lieira

julio.lieira3@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dra. Livia Paschoalino De Campos

livia.campos@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Lourenço Magnoni Junior

lourenco.junior@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Luciane Noronha do Amaral

luciane.amaral@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Luiz Antonio Cabañas

luiz.cabanas@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Luiz Fernando de Oliveira Silva

luiz.silva169@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Maiko Galdino Arantes

maiko.arantes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Maria Cristina Rodrigues

maria.rodrigues13@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Rafael F C Pianno

-

Currículo Lattes

Me. Reinaldo de Oliveira Nocchi

reinaldo.nocchi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Ricardo Zanni Mendes Silveira

ricardo.silveira2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Roberto Outa

roberto.outa@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Rogério Canuto Da Silva

rogerio.silva125@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Rogério Pinto Alexandre

rogerio.alexandre@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Samuel Stábile

samuel.stabile@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Sandro da Silva Pinto

sandro.pinto@fateclins.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Silvio Ribeiro

silvio.ribeiro@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Me. Thiago Seti Patricio

thiago.patricio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes

Dr. Vinicius Roberto Prioli Souza

vinicius.souza132@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes